Artists,  Featured,  News


WILLIS, VA – Morning Glory Music is pleased to announce the signing of gospel music favorite, The King James Boys. Founded in 1994, the band brings an impressive legacy of quality bluegrass gospel music to Morning Glory, the new all-gospel division of The Mountain Fever Music Group. 

The King James Boys have received an incredible response to their music including recent number one placements on the Singing News Charts as well as the Bluegrass Today Gospel Chart. They have increasingly established themselves as one of America’s favorite all-gospel groups. 

Morning Glory is delighted to continue that tradition by releasing new music from the band this year. Listeners can expect the same quality music they’ve grown to love from the band with the added distinction and standard of excellence that music released from the Mountain Fever Music Group is known for. 

The band consists of Randy Spencer (guitar, lead & harmony vocals), Jeff Dover(harmony vocals), Cole Spencer (bass, lead & harmony vocals), Curtis Lewis (banjo), and Will Hart (mandolin, guitar, harmony vocals). They delight in blending beautiful southern gospel harmonies with a skilled and modern bluegrass sound.

Morning Glory Music is committed to Spreading Joy Through Song  by releasing music from all genres of gospel music and The King James Boys will be an important part of that musical reach.

Please make welcome The King James Boys and look for new music from them soon!