Artists,  Featured,  Lakeside Gospel

LakeSide is “Moving On”

Morning Glory Music would like to present the latest track “Moving On” from Tennessee Bluegrass Gospel group LakeSide.  “Moving On” is now being released as a single from their most recent album titled, Moving On.  Written by Ben Allen this song is a happy and uplifting track about going on up to our heavenly home. It showcases Lakeside’s incomparable 4-part harmony and features their bluegrass roots with rolling banjo and highflying fiddle.  “Moving On” highlights the talents of Greg Blankenship on mandolin and vocals, Lucas Blankenship on vocals, Jackie Cummings on bass and vocals, John Robert Freels on banjo and vocals, and Walt Williamson on guitar and vocals.  Follow the links below for this fantastic tune and feel free to contact us regarding this or any of our wonderful Morning Glory Music releases.